How Do I Change or Cancel My iOS Subscription?
Upgrading, downgrading, or canceling your TuneUP iOS plan through the App Store.
Managing Your Plan
Open the Manage Subscription option on the TuneUP Profile page. You can view your current App Store plan here.
Upgrading or Downgrading
Choose from the other monthly and yearly options offered by Apple. When the change goes into effect will be stated on the Apple confirmation screen.
Cancellation
On your iPhone, go to Settings > Apple ID > Subscriptions > TuneUP and use the Cancel Subscription option. Access will continue until the end of the current billing cycle after cancellation.
